logo Hermon-DeKalb Central Hermon-DeKalb Central

Baseball: Boys Varsity Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 01-23-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
League  4:30PM  Hammond Central  Hermon-Dekalb Central School
Varsity Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
League  4:30PM  Away vs. Clifton-Fine Central  Clifton-Fine Junior/Senior High School       
 
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
League  4:00PM  Away vs. Lisbon Central  Lisbon Central School       
 
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
League  4:30PM  Heuvelton Central  Hermon-Dekalb Central School
Varsity Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
League  4:30PM  Morristown Central  Hermon-Dekalb Central School
Varsity Field
 
     
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
League  4:30PM  Away vs. Edwards-Knox Central  Edwards-Knox Junior/Senior High School       
 
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
League  4:30PM  Away vs. Hammond Central  Hammond Central School       
 
Friday, May 8, 2020
League  4:30PM  Clifton-Fine Central  Hermon-Dekalb Central School
Varsity Field
 
     
 
Monday, May 11, 2020
League  4:30PM  Lisbon Central  Hermon-Dekalb Central School
Varsity Field
 
     
 
Thursday, May 14, 2020
League  4:30PM  Away vs. Heuvelton Central  Heuvelton Central School       
 
Saturday, May 16, 2020
League  11:00AM  Away vs. Morristown Central  Morristown Central School       
 
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
League  4:30PM  Edwards-Knox Central  Hermon-Dekalb Central School
Varsity Field